The Joe Matava Memorial Criterium will be held again on July 4th 2014 in beautiful downtown Burien. Here is a link to the race flyer.   

2014 is the 50th anniversary of Wheelsport Cycling Team.  Stay tuned for announcements for commemorative jerseys and for the celebration with current and former members and associates.   

The Wheelsport Cycling Team photo 2010 

(Great photography courtesy of Kerry Ryan ).

Thank you for visiting wheelsportcycling.com

Wheelsport Cycling Team has been a USCF racing club since it's beginnings in 1964. The club's history is long and diverse, and it's club roster have included many well known names from the Northwest cycling community. Wheelsport can boast of a rich heritage of past and present champions including 1981 National Road Race Champion, Tom Broznowski, 2002 age group world record holder Bob Kaye, and 2001 four time gold medalist at the world championships Keith Harrison. The goals of the club are to promote cycling, and competitive cycling in particular. We are primarily a developmental racing club and new members are always welcome!

This website has been created so that members or potential members may take a look around and get all latest information. If you wish to join the team go to the members page for more information.

All right reserved, wheelsportcycling.com 2013